‘Lunch Time Surprise’ by Mark Stewart

October 4, 2011 at 9:12 pm (unsolicited reviews) (, , )

I must say, I like the nerve of this author in getting my attention for a review. He liked my smashwords page and I’m not sure he even read my book. It did get my attention enough to read his one of his free stories.

The story I read, this ‘Lunch Time Surprise’ was a cheery tale of two people trapped in an elevator. the characters begin reacting to each other as any normal people would react when suddenly trapped in close quarters with a complete stranger that may not be trustworthy.

It is quite quick and to the point, but I would definitely say it’s worth downloading and reading, even if you have less than 15 minutes to spare. And because it’s free as well as short you’ve not much to lose even if you disagree with me

Who knows, It might just leave you with a smile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

